Prof. Brahm Prakash Memorial Materials Lecture

Many eminent metallurgist/materials scientists like Prof. C.V. Sundaram, Dr. P. K. Iyengar, Dr. R. Chidambaram, Dr. C. G. K. Nair, Prof. S. Ranganathan, Prof. P. Ramachandra Rao, Dr. S. Banerjee, Dr V. S. Arunachalam, Prof. V. S Ramamurthy, Prof. S. P. Mehrotra, Dr. Prabhat Kumar, Dr. R. N. Patra, Prof. Indranil  Manna, Shri. S. S. Mohanty, Prof.  Krishnan  Balasubramanian, Dr. Arun Kumar Bhaduri, and Dr. G. Amarendra have delivered the BPMMQ memorial lecture in earlier years and motivated the students. 

The Prof. Brahm Prakash Memorial Materials Lecture on "Urban Mining of E-waste : Challenges and Technologies to Reduce, Reuse and Recycle of Materials"

will be delivered by Dr. U. Kamachi Mudali, Former Distinguished Scientist, DAE and Chief Executive, Heavy Water Board, DAE, Mumbai.

Find details here!