Prof. Brahm Prakash Memorial Materials Quiz 2018

 6th October, 2018

Organized by

Indian Institute of Metals, Kalpakkam Chapter


Participants List

Committee Members

Broad Quiz Themes Covered

Model Questions1

Model Questions 2


Essay/Elocution Contest Title

Selected Essays for final Elocution Contest


 IIM Kalpakkam Chapter 

 BPMMQ History 


  BPMMQ-2018 2nd Announcement New

 Registration form downloaded here

Winners of BPMMQ Quiz 2017


IIM Jamshedpur Team: Prabhjot Singh & Nishant Kumar Satyam
                     Vidya Bharati Chinmaya Vidyalaya, Jamshedpur


Runners: (Two teams)

    1. IIM Kalpakkam Team:  Sarah Geo & Amarjeet Kumar, Kendriya Vidyalaya, Kalpakkam
    2. IIM Trichy Team        :  V. Poorana Kumari  & S. Karthik Kumaran, Sri Jayendra Saraswathi
                                                Swamigal Silver Jubilee MHSS

Elocution Competition:

Title     Participants Name     Essay Topic                                         School/Chapter
Winner  Himansh Rathore      Future of composite materials          Jawaharlal Nehru School   Bhopal 
                                                 for structural applications
Runner  Prahlad Shenoy        Are bio-degradable polymers           Swami Vivekanand Junior College, 
totally safe for our environment?    Mumbai








Last Updated on Thursday 31st July 2018