The six teams, namely Trichy-A, Chennai-B, Raigarh-A, Ranchi-A, Mumbai and Bhopal competed in the Grand Finale conducted by nationally acclaimed quiz master, Dr. Sumanth C. Raman.  

Victorious teams

 After ten rounds of gruelling questions spanning various aspects of Materials and different styles of quizzing, the Trichy-A team comprsing of Jeya Amirthan and S. Natarajan from Sri Jayendra Saraswathi Swamigal Silver Jubilee MHSS won the first prize.

 (click here to continue reading)