Contacts for BPMME 2020

Dr.  Shaju K. Albert, Chairman, BPMME 2020
Director, Metallurgy & Materials Group and Materials Science Group,
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research, Kalpakkam - 603 102, Tamil Nadu, INDIA

Dr. B. Anandkumar  Convener, BPMME 2020
Scientific Officer (E), SMCS, Corrosion Science and Technology Division, MMG
Indira Gandhi Centre for Atomic Research,  Kalpakkam 603 102, Tamil Nadu
Phone: +91-44-27480500 Extn. 21545 / 22072  Mobile: +91-9626107466 / 9443181624 (After 1900 hrs)

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.